1 BOB Boliviano to DOP Dominican Peso


Last update : Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:39:36 +0000

1Bs
Boliviano
or 1 BOB to DOP: =
8.431900 RD$
Dominican Peso
Exchange rate : 8.43190


Last update : Wed, 16 Jun 2021 09:39:36 +0000

Boliviano vs Dominican Peso. the last 10 days
Date Boliviano Dominican Peso
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 BOB = 8.25930 DOP
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 BOB = 8.25110 DOP
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 BOB = 8.16660 DOP
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 BOB = 8.18050 DOP
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 BOB = 8.18050 DOP
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 BOB = 8.26250 DOP
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 BOB = 8.25970 DOP
Wednesday, 06/09/2021 1 BOB = 8.25650 DOP
Tuesday, 06/08/2021 1 BOB = 8.17780 DOP
Monday, 06/07/2021 1 BOB = 8.17320 DOP
Real-Time chart of BOB/DOP or (Boliviano / Dominican Peso)
Boliviano to Dominican Peso and Dominican Peso to Boliviano
BOB DOP BOB DOP
5 BOB = 42.1595 DOP 0.5930 BOB = 5 DOP
10 BOB = 84.3190 DOP 1.1860 BOB = 10 DOP
20 BOB = 168.6380 DOP 2.3719 BOB = 20 DOP
50 BOB = 421.5950 DOP 5.9299 BOB = 50 DOP
100 BOB = 843.1900 DOP 11.8597 BOB = 100 DOP
300 BOB = 2529.5700 DOP 35.5792 BOB = 300 DOP
500 BOB = 4215.9500 DOP 59.2986 BOB = 500 DOP
1000 BOB = 8431.9000 DOP 118.5972 BOB = 1000 DOP
Currency Converter
BOB